Team

unser wunderbares Team

Gianni Cibolini
«Beschriftung»
junior@cibolini.ch

Filippo Cibolini
«Design»
filippo@cibolini.ch

Salvatore Cibolini
«Architektur»
salvatore@cibolini.ch

Riccardo Galafate
«Events»
riccardo@cibolini.ch

Marc Fasnacht
«Messebau»
marc@cibolini.ch

Kohei Katono
«Design»
kohei.katono@cibolini.ch

Larissa Gerber
«Beschriftung | Druck»
larissa@cibolini.ch

Celia Ceppi
«Beschriftung | Druck»
celia.ceppi@cibolini.ch

Bettina Krieg
«Administration»
gestaltungen@cibolini.ch

Lukas Gamper
«Grafik»
lukas.gamper@cibolini.ch

Svetlana Hegar
«Administration»
svetlana.hegar@cibolini.ch

Marc Schori
«Event»
marc.schori@cibolini.ch

Nik Müller
«Multimedia / Web»
nik.mueller@cibolini.ch

André Dällenbach
«Messebau»
andre@cibolini.ch

Externe Joker
«Event»
gestaltungen@cibolini.ch

Cibolini Logo Schwarz auf Weiss
DSGVO Cookie-Einwilligung mit Real Cookie Banner